Live Final – May 24th @ FC Twente

POSTED BY 01/05/2018 in eSports News

The final series, to be crowned the Sportego eLeague champions for 2018, will take place on the 24th of May at the home of Dutch side, FC Twente.

The finalists of the Sportego eLeague are:

PS4 Division: exceL Esports (@xL_Kev96), Sparta Rotterdam (@AjaxLev63), Brøndby IF (@FIFA_Fredberg) and FC Basel (@CodyderFinisher).

Xbox Division: FC Twente (@Emrebenli_7), vFl Bochum (@MegaBit98), SBV Excelsior (@LevyFrederique) and FOKUS Clan (@proownezyt).

The prize pool for the competition is $10,000

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *